Home

Hello, my name is Chris and I am an Apprentice at Shodor. I am sixteen years old in the eleventh grade. My favorite things to do are to play videogames and play with my two little brothers. The reason I came to Shodor was to develop skills in the technology workforce because it is interesting and very fun to participate in. I want to major in both graphic design and coding. I also want to become an author because I love to read and write. I am writing a story right now that I want to publish when reach the age to do so. Shodor is a life changing experience for me and I am glad that I was told about this amazing program. It will help far in life such as college or the job I apply for that deals with anything technological.

Things About Me

I am sixteen years old in the eleventh grade. I will be taking both honor and AP classes and a few college courses starting this coming school year. I have three brothers and three sisters. My three sister's names are Kourtney, Kayla, and Skylah. My three brother's names are Brandon, Braylon, and Zane. I also have a pet chihuahua named Lola. My favorite hobbies are to play videogames, hang out with my friends, play sports such as baseball or wrestling, and I love to eat pizza. My favorite videogames series are the Souls Series, the Elder Scrolls Series, Battlefield Series, and the Fallout Series. I like to listen to both classical and rock music. I also will be getting my license soon so that is also extremely exciting.

web tools web tools
web tools

This Website was created by Chris Parker Special Thanks to the Shodor Staff.